W CONTACTS

David Nilsson
CEO
+46 709 18 15 78
david.nilsson@wsportsmedia.com

Jonas Berglund
Sponsorship Sales Manager
+46 70 144 73 04
jonas.berglund@wsportsmedia.com 

Sandra Åhs Sivertsen
Sponsorship Manager
+46 762 13 58 00
sandra.sivertsen@wsportsmedia.com

Erik Nilsson
Event Manager
+46 733 72 32 75
erik.nilsson@wsportsmedia.com

Nils Aschan
Event Manager
+46 733 45 92 06
nils.aschan@wsportsmedia.com

Carl Gustav Hahne
Media Manager
+46 709 85 39 31
carl-gustav.hahne@wsportsmedia.com

Jenny Mattiasson
Financial Director
finance@wsportsmedia.com

W BOARD

Lars Friberg
Lars Spongberg
Jannica Westling
Sten Söderman
 
W Sportsmedia AB • Ferkens Gränd 1 • SE-111 30 Stockholm • Sweden