SECOND TO NONE IN WINTER
SPORT BUSINESS WORLDWIDE


Wsportsmedia is an international sport business firm founded 2014 with HQ in Höganäs Sweden, and offices in Stockholm, Östersund, Tampere Finland, Oslo Norway and Joinville Brazil.

The firm operate across the sport business value chain with international media productions, media rights distribution, management of international sport events and athlete representation.

CAREERS

JOIN US AT W SPORTSMEDIA

You are enthusiastic about sports business and winter sports? Let us know!
We are always on the lookout for talented people to help us grow. Would you like to join us on our exciting journey? 
Send an email with a presentation of yourself and your CV to Jenny: jenny.mattiasson@wsportsmedia.com

W CONTACTS

David Nilsson
CEO 
+46 709 18 15 78
david.nilsson@wsportsmedia.com 
Sandra Åhs Nilsson
Head of Communication & HR
+46 762 13 58 00
sandra.nilsson@wsportsmedia.com
Helene Söderlund
Sales Manager
+46 73 036 51 99
helene.soderlund@wsportsmedia.com 
Anton Karlsson
Project Manager 
+46 70 560 73 53
anton.karlsson@wsportsmedia.com
Fred Arne Jacobsen
Race Director Ski Classics  
+47 970 49 434
fred.arne.jacobsen@skiclassics.com
Jenny Mattiasson
Financial Director 
+46 702 17 47 04
jenny.mattiasson@wsportsmedia.com
Theresa Fugger
Publishing Coordinator 
+46 709 59 30 06
theresa.fugger@wsportsmedia.com
Marthe Myhre
Editor Langrenn.com
+47 932 80 432
marthe.myhre@wsportsmedia.com 
Ingeborg Scheve
Editor Langrenn.com
+47 913 81 200
Ingeborg.scheve@wsportsmedia.com 
Carl Gustav Hahne
Head of Media
+46 708 87 02 56
carl.gustav.hahne@wsportsmedia.com
Leandro Lutz
Editor Pro XC Skiing
+55 47988 817 5793
leandro.lutz@wsportsmedia.com 
Petri Ikävalko
Editor Kestavyysurheilu.fi

+358 40 549 5705
petri.ikavalko@wsportsmedia.com 
Mårten Lång
Editor Langd.se
+46 702 20 37 06
marten.lang@wsportsmedia.com 
STHLM OFFICE
Sweden

HQ
Bruksgatan 36Z
263 39 Höganäs
Sweden
OSLO OFFICE
Norway
TAMPERE OFFICE
Finland
JOINVILLE OFFICE
Brazil
ÖSTERSUND OFFICE
Sweden
© w sportsmedia