W SportsMedia

Wsportsmedia is an international sport business firm with HQ in Höganäs, Sweden, and offices in Stockholm, Oslo and Östersund.

We operate across the sport business value chain with international media productions, media rights distribution, management of international sport events and athlete representation.

W Services

W Events
NUNC MALESUADA TURPIS eu imperdiet euismod. Duis dignissim eget justo in eleifend. Praesent sit amet porttitor massa maximus.
Media Production
NUNC MALESUADA TURPIS eu imperdiet euismod. Duis dignissim eget justo in eleifend. Praesent sit amet porttitor massa maximus.
Sports Conceptualization
NUNC MALESUADA TURPIS eu imperdiet euismod. Duis dignissim eget justo in eleifend. Praesent sit amet porttitor massa maximus.
Ski Classics
VISMA SKI CLASSICS is the long-distance ski championship consisting of the twelve most traditional and prestigious ski events in the world.
Read more

W social Media

W CONTACTS

David Nilsson
CEO 
+46 709 18 15 78
david.nilsson@wsportsmedia.com 
Sandra Åhs Sivertsen
Sales & Communication Director  
+46 762 13 58 00
sandra.sivertsen@wsportsmedia.com
Theresa Fugger
Sales Manager 
+46 709 59 30 06
theresa.fugger@wsportsmedia.com
Anton Karlsson
Sports Manager 
+46 70 560 73 53
anton.karlsson@wsportsmedia.com
Jenny Mattiasson
Financial Director 
+46 702 17 47 04
finance@wsportsmedia.com
Johan Trygg
Content Manager
+46 702 20 37 06
johan.trygg@wsportsmedia.com 
Petri Ikävalko
Content Manager
+358 40 549 5705
petri.ikavalko@wsportsmedia.com 
Caroline Eriksson
Project Manager Ski Classics
+46 730 46 95 47
caroline.eriksson@wsportsmedia.com 
Carl Gustav Hahne
Head of Media
+46 708 87 02 56
carl.gustav.hahne@wsportsmedia.com
Helene Söderlund
Sales Manager
+46 73 036 51 99
helene.soderlund@wsportsmedia.com 
HQ
Bruksgatan 36Z
263 39 Höganäs
STHLM OFFICE
Hornsgatan 29C
118 49 Stockholm

ÖSTERSUND OFFICE
Rödegården 806
835 91 Krokom

W clients & partners

CAREERS

JOIN US AT W SPORTSMEDIA

You are enthusiastic about sports business and cross country skiing? Let us know! We are always on the lookout for talented people to help us grow. Would you like to join us on our exciting journey? Send an email with a presentation of yourself and your CV to Jenny: jenny.mattiasson@wsportsmedia.com
© w sportsmedia