SECOND TO NONE IN WINTER
SPORT BUSINESS WORLDWIDE


Wsportsmedia is an international sport business firm founded 2014 in Stockholm Sweden with HQ in Höganäs, and offices in, Norway, Finland and Brazil.

The firm operate across the sport business value chain with international media productions, media rights distribution, management of international sport events and athlete representation.

CAREERS

JOIN US AT W SPORTSMEDIA

You are enthusiastic about sports business and winter sports? Let us know!
We are always on the lookout for talented people to help us grow. Would you like to join us on our exciting journey? 
Send an email with a presentation of yourself and your CV to: sandra.nilsson@wsportsmedia.com

W CONTACTS

David Nilsson
CEO 
+46 709 18 15 78
david.nilsson@wsportsmedia.com 
Helene Söderlund
Head of Sales
+46 73 036 51 99
helene.soderlund@wsportsmedia.com 
Jesper Nordahl
Financial Manager 
+46 73 370 9490
Jesper.nordahl@wsportsmedia.com
Fred Arne Jacobsen
Race Director Ski Classics  
+47 970 49 434
fred.arne.jacobsen@skiclassics.com
Sandra Åhs Nilsson
Head of Communication & HR
+46 762 13 58 00
sandra.nilsson@wsportsmedia.com
Theresa Fugger
Publishing Coordinator 
+46 709 59 30 06
theresa.fugger@wsportsmedia.com
Mårten Lång
Editor Langd.se
+46 70 624 22 06
marten.lang@wsportsmedia.com 
Ingeborg Scheve
Editor Langrenn.com
+47 913 81 200
Ingeborg.scheve@wsportsmedia.com 
Carl Gustav Hahne
Head of Media
+46 708 87 02 56
carl.gustav.hahne@wsportsmedia.com
Anton Karlsson
Head of Events  
+46 70 560 73 53
anton.karlsson@wsportsmedia.com
Leandro Lutz
Editor Pro XC Skiing
+55 47988 817 5793
leandro.lutz@wsportsmedia.com 
Petri Ikävalko
Editor Maastohiihto.com

+358 40 549 5705
petri.ikavalko@wsportsmedia.com 
STHLM OFFICE
Sweden

HQ
Bruksgatan 36Z
263 39 Höganäs
Sweden
OSLO OFFICE
Norway
TAMPERE OFFICE
Finland
JOINVILLE OFFICE
Brazil
ÖSTERSUND OFFICE
Sweden
© w sportsmedia